terewmac.blogg.se

Youtube duu tatah zaawar
Youtube duu tatah zaawar









youtube duu tatah zaawar

I felt miserable being forced to eat meat.įortunately, I was initiated by Master and became a vegan. Not being able to see it, the elders just thought I was talking nonsense. I told the elders that those animal-people died with hatred. If you kill ant- or cockroach- persons, at night, their souls will latch onto your body and won’t let go. Whichever kind of animal-people you eat, they’d come to get even with you at night. If I ate a chicken-person that day, the soul of the chicken-person would come to peck my body hatefully at night. I remember that in my childhood, the elder relatives would ask us to eat meat. I was born with the psychic ability to see invisible ghosts and spirits. Hiền Hòa from Âu Lạc (Vietnam) Watch More You have used many physical incarnations throughout the ages to awaken people to their Original Divine Self. My heart rejoices in the new Era that You have created.

youtube duu tatah zaawar

The time has come for humanity to recognize the Second Coming of the Lord Savior. Hes has come back in another body! This is the greatest blessing for humanity. When I met You, after being initiated, I realized that Your eyes are very similar to Lord Jesus’ eyes. When I saw You in my vision, I recognized the aristocratic Lady wearing the Navy hat was Supreme Master Ching Hai, the Master whom I’d been looking for.

youtube duu tatah zaawar youtube duu tatah zaawar

I was so elated to see such a beautiful scene and felt as if I was bathed in a refreshing rain filled with love. Both of Them approached each other, then merged into one and flew to the sky. I once dreamed of Lord Jesus in His familiar garment and a Lady who wore a navy hat.

#Youtube duu tatah zaawar series#

I watched the “Multi-part Series on Ancient Predictions about our Planet” about the Savior, and there is a prediction about the Second Coming of Lord Jesus Christ. It is indeed an indescribable joy to be able to watch Supreme Master Television every day. Warm greetings to the Supreme Master Television team. I hope that this meditation manifests World Peace as soon as possible. The other channel was for bringing down the help of Heaven to save the world.In this channel, there were various medicines, vaccines, new inventions, and new foods to replace products made from animal-people, that were floating in the Light and coming down to Earth in order to bring about the vegan world. One was the energy of our supplications (requests) for uplifting the world, which was going up and was connected to the Higher Heavens and Worlds. In this meditation, I saw two big vertical Light channels standing on Earth. And this is the energy of the Master Power that is uplifting and purifying the world. This concentrated energy covers the entire Earth and gradually becomes more extensive, more powerful and brighter. Tonight in the worldwide meditation, I noticed that all those who participated in the meditation were connected together by lines of Light energy. I want to emphasize the importance of the World Vegan worldwide meditation to all Supreme Master Television viewers. Hallo to my Dear Master, Savior of the World and humanity, and greetings to the Supreme Master Television team…











Youtube duu tatah zaawar